So here is how you would do it: Projected sales = fixed exp (足ꯠ) divided by 1_ƖǑ% + 27ǔ% + 12ǔ% + 25% (your new profit margin) = 造같 (new sales) You can do this for as many years out as you want. Obviously this is based on your first year's fixed expenses remaining constant and no consideration of depreciation, inflation, or taxes. But most likely you would need to increase your fixed expenses because you're going to probably have more rent, utilities, or such as your business grows. So, you would simple put in your new fixed expense number in place of the existing one for each of the years you would be planning for. So, you see if you decided you wanted a 35% profit margin at year 5 then you could see how much sales it would take to give you that. Now it's also important to know how many more customers you would need as well so you should always look at that unless you have another way of growing your sales other than with new customers.
Let's say your average selling price for your service is 逽ሪ and you have one transaction per year per customer. Using that first years sales example we used above, you would calculate it this way. 造같 divided by 逽ሪ = 968 customers needed for the year. Now if your average transactions per customer are more than 1, then you would need fewer customers. As an example, let's say your average transaction per customers per year is 2Ǒ then 968 divided by 2Ǒ = 387 customers per year. Now let's say you estimate your conversation rate to be 3% of turning leads into paying customers with the advertising method you're going to use, how many leads would need to contact to get 387 customers? Simply divide 387 by 3% and you get 12꽭 leads you're going to need to contact.